angle-up angle-right angle-down angle-left close user menu open menu closed search globe bars phone store

Business School Advisory Councils

Global Business School Advisory Council

View the members of the Global Business School Advisory Council for ETS Global Higher Education.

  • Benoit Banchereau
    • Benoit Banchereau (Past Chair), HEC Paris MBA, France
  • Amanda Barth
    • Amanda Barth, William & Mary, United States
  • Stacee Bender
    • Stacee Bender, University of South Florida, United States
  • Kari Calvario
    • Kari Calvario, Carnegie Mellon University, United States
  • Gilbert Chua
    • Gilbert Chua, Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
  • Virginie Fougea
    • Virginie Fougea, INSEAD, France
  • Eric M. Gladney
    • Eric M. Gladney, North Carolina A&T State University, United States
  • Imran Kanga
    • Imran Kanga, University of Toronto, Canada
  • Jennifer Larson
    • Jennifer Larson, University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, United States
  • Paula Mafra de Amorim
    • Paula Mafra de Amorim, IESE, Spain
  • Taylor Martini
    • Taylor Martini, University of California, Irvine, United States
  • Toby McChesney
    • Toby McChesney, Santa Clara University, United States
  • Lawrence Mur'ray
    • Lawrence Mur’ray (Chair-elect), Dartmouth College (effective August 2022), United States
  • Sue Oldham
    • Sue Oldham (Chair), Vanderbilt University, United States
  • Sachin Tipnis
    • Sachin Tipnis, The University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
  • Michael Waldhier
    • Michael Waldhier, Penn State University, United States
  • Christopher Wszalek
    • Christopher Wszalek, Syracuse University, United States
  • Helen Zucchini
    • Helen Zucchini, University of Colorado Boulder, United States

Business School Advisory Council of India

View the members of the Business School Advisory Council of India for ETS Global Higher Education.

  • Prabhu Aggarwal
    • Prabhu Aggarwal, Bennett University
  • Kishore Gopalakrishna Pillai
    • Kishore Gopalakrishna Pillai, Amrita School of Business
  • Abhishek Nirjar
    • Abhishek Nirjar, BITS School of Management
  • Raul V. Rodriguez
    • Raul V. Rodriguez, Woxsen University
  • Elizabeth L. Rose
    • Elizabeth L. Rose, Indian Institute of Management, Udaipur
  • Rajendra Srivastava
    • Rajendra Srivastava (Chair), Indian School of Business