angle-up angle-right angle-down angle-left close user menu open menu closed search globe bars phone store

Test Centers

See the current ParaPro Assessment test centers listed by state below.

Note: If there is no test center in your area, please contact ETS at parapro@ets.org for a list of school districts near you. ETS will identify the closest available test centers, but, in some cases, you may need to make long-distance travel arrangements to get to the nearest test center.

Alaska

CityCenter NameContact Information
Anchorage University of Alaska Testing Center 1-907-786-4525
uaa_testingcenter@alaska.edu
Kodiak Kodiak Island Borough School District 1-907-486-7569
sydney.holt@kibsd.org
Soldotna Alaska Christian College 1-907-260-7422, ext. 4021
Juneau University of Alaska 1-907-796-6348
juneautesting@alaska.edu

Arkansas

CityCenter NameContact Information
Camden A525 South Central Service Cooperative Traci Hughes
1-870-836-1627
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1NjxRdSgEDVYOJCVecZINzt4qie5udXd3HWuN1-eQDHA/edit
El Dorado South Arkansas Community College 1-870-864-7196
testing@southark.edu
Fayetteville University of Arkansas Testing Services http://test.uark.edu/
Hot Springs National Park National Park College 1-501-760-4376
testingcenter@np.edu
Little Rock University of Arkansas – Little Rock 1-501-569-3198
proctor@ualr.edu
Mena Rich Mountain Community College Pam Barron
1-479-394-7622, ext. 1422
pbarron@rmcc.edu
Pine Bluff ARESC Arkansas River Educational Service Center Katherine Pye
1-870-730-2943
pyekat@aresc.k12.ar.us
Warren South East Arkansas Community Based Education Center (SEACBEC) Phone: 1-870-226-6920
Fax: 1-870-226-8506

Arizona

CityCenter NameContact Information
Flagstaff Flagstaff Unified School District 1 1-928-774-1103
http://www.fusd1.org/Page/315
Gilbert Higley Unified School District http://www.husd.org/Page/32250
Glendale Peoria Unified School District Ms. Miranda
cmiranda@peoriaud.k12.az.us
Tucson The University of Arizona —Testing Office 1-520-621-7589
http://www.testing.arizona.edu/test/parapro

California

CityCenter NameContact Information
Burbank Dov Educational Services Naora Ben-Dov
1-818-929-4924
test@doveds.com

Colorado

CityCenter NameContact Information
Colorado Springs AcuSkill Training and Testing Center Joe Butler
1-719-232-0932
www.acuskill.com
Ignacio Ignacio School District 1-970-563-0500, ext. 221

Connecticut

CityCenter NameContact Information
Hartford Capitol Region Education Council (CREC) Elizabeth Kaflik
1-860-524-4046
ekaflik@crec.org
Litchfield EdAdvance Linda Coscia
1-860-567-0863
1-800-300-4781
Old Lyme LEARN, a Regional Educational Service Center Yvonne Tobey
1-860-434-4800, ext. 167
Sterling Sterling School District Beverly Boyd
1-860-564-4219
bboyd@sterlingschool.org
Woodstock Woodstock Academy Dr. Michael Harten, Academic Dean
1-860-928-6575, ext. 1107
mharten@woodstockacademy.org

Delaware

CityCenter NameContact Information
Dover Delaware State University Dr. Harris Church
1-302-857-6144
testing@desu.edu

Florida

CityCenter NameContact Information
Avon Park South Florida State College 1-863-784-7214
testing@southflorida.edu
Cape Coral Cape Coral Technical College 1-239-574-4440, ext. 289
walterls@leeschools.net
Coconut Creek Atlantic Technical College 1-754-321-5100
nabila.bouqlata@browardschools.com
Fort Myers Fort Myers Technical College DeborahLK@LeeSchools.Net
https://www.fortmyerstech.edu/parapro.php
Fort Walton Beach Okaloosa County School District 46 1-850-833-5804
amanda.jeter@mail.okaloosa.k12.fl.us
Key West Monroe County School District Ms. Castro
1-305-293-1400 ext. 53329
Miami Gardens Florida Memorial University Ms. Tweedia Hillman/Michelle Nairn
1-305-626-3775
tweedia.hillman@fmuniv.edu
Okeechobee Pemayetv Emahakv Charter School Shelley Brantley
1-863-467-2501
Monday–Friday, 8 a.m.–4 p.m.
Orlando Orange County Technical College – Mid Florida 1-407-251-6000 ext. 7022252
GEDCTE@OCPS.NET
Palatka St. John’s River State College Todd Dixon
1-386-312-4228
todddixon@sjrstate.edu
Port Charlotte Charlotte County Technical Center Ms. Thomas
1-941-255-7500 ext. 120
Tampa Hillsborough County Public Schools 1-813-840-7031
tinyurl.com/hcpspara

Idaho

CityCenter NameContact Information
Idaho Falls Bonneville School District 1-208-557-6893
Lewistown Lewis-Clark State College Summer Kibbe
1-208-792-2683
testing@lcsc.edu

Illinois

CityCenter NameContact Information
DeKalb DeKalb County Regional Office of Education 1-815-217-0460
Geneva Kane County Regional Office of Education https://register.kaneroe.org
Kankakee Kankakee Community College – Testing Services 1-815-802-8530
Loves Park Boone-Winnebago Regional Office of Education 1-815-636-3060
www.bwroe.org
Pekin Tazewell Regional Office of Education #53 1-307-477-2290
http://www.roe53.net

Indiana

CityCenter NameContact Information
Bloomington Broadview Learning Center 1-812-330-7731
Monroe County Community School District Rob Moore
1-812-330-7731
Elkhart Elkhart Community Schools Traci Thomas
1-574-262-5500
tthomas@elkhart.k12.in.us
Fort Wayne Ivy Tech Community College – Northeast 1-260-480-2043
Indianapolis Indianapolis Public Schools Human Resources
1-317-226-4150
IPSHumanResources@myips.org
Portage Neighbor's Educational Opportunities, Inc. 1-219-841-6878
5201 U.S. Highway 6
Portage, IN 46368
Richmond Ivy Tech Community College Connie Ganger
1-765-966-2656
cganger1@ivytech.edu
South Bend South Bend Community School District Pauline Busby
1-574-283-8209
pgbusby@sbcsc.k12.in.us

Kentucky

CityCenter NameContact Information
Highland Heights Northern Kentucky University Amy Danzo
1-859-572-5751
http://testing.nku.edu

Louisiana

CityCenter NameContact Information
Baton Rouge East Baton Rouge Parish Schools 1-225-922-5400
abrown12@ebrschools.org
jwright1@ebrschools.org
Hammond Southeastern Louisiana University 1-985-549-3897
testing@southeastern.edu
www.southeastern.edu/admin/testing/
Lafayette Lafayette Parish School System Please register online at
www.lpssonline.com/parapro
New Orleans University of New Orleans Michael McMurray
1-504-280-8378
testing@uno.edu
www.testing.uno.edu

Maine

CityCenter NameContact Information
Farmington University of Maine-Farmington Janice Crandall
1-207-778-7666
janice.crandall@maine.edu

Maryland

CityCenter NameContact Information
Baltimore Baltimore City Community College 1-410-462-7666
testcenter@bccc.edu
https://www.registerblast.com/bccc/Exam/List
Baltimore Baltimore Teachers Union PDC 1-443-642-5006
College Park University of Maryland Counseling Center 1-301-314-7688
cc-testingoffice@umd.edu
https://www.counseling.umd.edu/testing/computer/
Frederick Frederick Community College 1-301-846-2522
testingcenter@frederick.edu
http://www.frederick.edu/student-resources/testing-center/parapro-faq.aspx
Hagerstown Hagerstown Community College-Academic Testing Center 1-240-500-2398
testingcenter@hagerstowncc.edu
http://www.registerblast.com/hcc/Exam/Index?Group=3811

Massachusetts

CityCenter NameContact Information
Dartmouth Southeastern MA Educational Collaborative 1-508-998-5599, ext. 130
www.smecollaborative.org
stetrault@smecollaborative.org
Osterville Cape Cod Collaborative 1-508-420-6950
s.murray@capecodcollaborative.org
Worcester Worcester Public Schools 1-508-799-3020

Michigan

CityCenter NameContact Information
Allegan Michigan Works Allegan Service Center Angelica Gallegos
1-269-686-5079, ext. 4173
agallegos@westmiworks.org
3255 122nd Ave.
Allegan, MI 49010
Alpena Alpena Community College 1-989-358-7209
Benton Harbor Lake Michigan College 1-269-927-6173
Bergland Gogebic-Ontonagon ISD 1-906-575-3438, ext. 102
Clare Clare-Gladwin RESD Elaine Reinke
ereinke@cgresd.net
1-989-386-8635
Clinton G356 – Macomb ISD 1-586-228-3558
Escanaba Delta-Schoolcraft ISD 1-906-786-9300, ext. 101
Grand Rapids Michigan Works Grand Rapids Service Center Amy Abramajtys
1-616-336-3982
aabramajtys@westmiworks.org
215 Straight Ave N.W.
Grand Rapids, MI 49504
Greenville Michigan Works Greenville Service Center Sue Witzel
1-616-788-6077
switzel@westmiworks.org
114 S. Greenville W. Drive
Greenville, MI 48838
Hastings Michigan Works Hastings Service Center Emily Gary
1-616-649-9850
egary@westmiworks.org
136 E. State St.
Hastings, MI 49058
Hillsdale Hillsdale County ISD Parke D. Hayes Building Julie Lawless
1-517-437-0990, ext. 109
julie.lawless@hillsdale-isd.org
Holland Michigan Works Holland Service Center Pat Wyckoff
1-616-355-3326
pwyckoff@westmiworks.org
121 Clover St.
Holland, MI 49423
Ionia Michigan Works Ionia Service Center Christina Woodard
1-616-389-8525
cwoodard@westmiworks.org
301 W. Main St.
Ionia, MI 48846
Kalamazoo Kalamazoo RESA – YOU Fred Harvey
1-269-383-2536
Fred.harvey@kresa.org
Muskegon Michigan Works Muskegon Service Center Pam Schuiteman
1-231-724-8892
pschuiteman@westmiworks.org
316 Morris Ave.
Muskegon, MI 49440
Scottville West Shore Community College, Testing Center 1-231-843-5528
testingcenter@westshore.edu
University Center Delta College 1-989-686-9182

Minnesota

CityCenter NameContact Information
Arden Hills Metro ECSU Angela Skrade
1-612-638-1528
Angela.Skrade@metroecsu.org
Byron Zumbro Education District 1-507-775-2037
Faribault Faribault Public Schools Barb Budahl
1-507-333-6013
bbudahl@faribault.k12.mn.us
Hinckley Hinckley-Finlayson School District 1-320-384-6277
Red Wing Goodhue County Education District https://redwing.cr3.rschooltoday.com/public/getclass/category_id/0/program_id/29
Sartell Resource Training & Solutions Katie Reichert
1-320-255-3236
kreichert@resourcetraining.com
Two Harbors ISD 381 Kristen Lee
Klee@isd381.k12.mn.us
Virginia Northland Learning Center 1-218-471-1046
abodovinitz@northlandsped.org
Wadena Freshwater Education District 1-218-631-2281, ext 1057
wirons@fed.k12.mn.us
Winona Hiawatha Valley Education Mark Stone
1-507-474-6880
itsupport@hved.org

Nevada

CityCenter NameContact Information
Hawthorne Mineral County School District blincoh@mineral.k12.nv.us
1-775-945-2403
Las Vegas Vegas PBS 1-702-799-0031
GOALonline@vegaspbs.org
Winnemucca Humboldt County School District 1-775-623-8100
lprida@humboldt.k12.nv.us
Yerington Lyon County Schools 1-775-463-6800, ext. 120
amadera@lyoncsd.org

New Hampshire

CityCenter NameContact Information
Claremont School Administration Unit #6-Claremont Ms. Morse
1-603-543-4220 ext. 1035
tmorse@sau6.org

New Jersey

CityCenter NameContact Information
Califon Hunterdon County Educational Services Commission Marina Bartelli
1-908-237-5000
mbartelli@hunterdonesc.org
Lakewood Lakewood Public Schools 1-732-905-3633
Lwinters@piners.org
Lincroft Brookdale Community College 1-732-224-2345
https://www.brookdalecc.edu/testing-services/tests-for-community-members/parapro/
Lyndhurst Rutherford-Lyndhurst School District http://www.knmtestingcenter.com/parapro
North Bergen Hudson County Schools of Technology 1-201-662-6792
http://www.knmtestingcenter.com/parapro
Pemberton Rowan College at Burlington County James Lawless
1-609-894-9311 ext. 1661
Rutherford Rutherford-Lyndhurst School District Kevin Kang
1-201-438-1808
http://www.knmtestingcenter.com/parapro
Sewell Rowan College at Gloucester County 1-856-415-2268
https://rcgctesting.setmore.com/
Toms River Ocean County College 1-732-255-0401
OCCTesting@ocean.edu

North Dakota

CityCenter NameContact Information
Grafton North Valley Career and Technology Center Theresa Hickman
1-701-352-3705, ext. 410
theresa.hickman@k12.nd.us
Jamestown Jamestown Public Schools Joe Hegland
1-701-252-1950
Kulm Kulm School District 7 kramlich@kulm.k12.nd.us

Ohio

CityCenter NameContact Information
Canton Stark County Education Service Center 1-330-492-8136 ext. 1312
Cincinnati Cincinnati Technical Academy roger.conners@cintitechacademy.com
christy.cifers@cintitechacademy.com
1-513-471-7323
University of Cincinnati Paula Doughman
1-513-556-7173
doughmpc@ucmail.uc.edu
West Clermont Local School District 1-513-943-5029
Columbus Educational Service Center of Central Ohio 1-614-542-4111
http://www.escco.org/the-parapro-assessment/
Elyria Lorain County ESC Debbie Shannon
1-440-324-5777, ext. 1112
shannon@esclc.org
Lima Heir Force Community School 1-419-228-9241 option 2
valston@heirforcecs.com
McConnelville Morgan Local Schools Billie Ross
1-740-962-2782, ext 2104
mc-rossbj@secvec.org
Medina Medina County Schools ESC Janelle Sailer
1-330-723-6393 ext. 134
jsailer@medina-esc.org
New Philadelphia Buckeye Career Center John Barr
1-330-308-5720, ext. 1562
New Philadelphia East Central Ohio Educational Service Center Stacy Sanders
stacy.sanders@ecoesc.org
1-330-308-9939, ext. 8206
Rio Grande University of Rio Grande 1-740-245-7004
bmcmanus@rio.edu
Toledo Sunbridge Schools 1-419-725-5437
sunadmin@sunbridgeschools.org
University of Toledo 1-419-530-3266
Karen.gries@utoledo.edu
Urbana Madison Champaign ESC Ms. Pappas
1-937-869-1758
pappas@mccesc.k12.oh.us
Vincent Warren Local School District Angela Dunn
1-740-678-2366

Oklahoma

CityCenter NameContact Information
Burneyville Turner School District Jamie Roberts
1-580-276-2707
Chickasha Chickasha Adult Learning Center 1-405-222-6562
Lawton Great Plains Technology Center Mike Archer
1-580-250-5518 or 1-800-244-1024 ext. 5518
marcher@greatplains.edu
Midwest City Mid-Del Schools 1-405-739-1712 (Adult Education)
7217 SE 15th
Midwest City, OK 73110
Muskogee Muskogee Public Schools 1-918-684-3700, ext. 1621
tami.gardenhire@roughers.net
Woodward Woodward Public Schools 1-580-256-6063 ext. 3458

Oregon

CityCenter NameContact Information
Bend Sylvan Learning Center of Bend Bend.OR@SylvanLearning.com
1-541-389-9252
Milwaukie Sylvan Learning of Milwaukie 1-503-659-9575
sylvanlearning111@gmail.com
14623 SE McLoughlin Blvd
Milwaukie, OR 97267

South Carolina

CityCenter NameContact Information
Columbia University Testing Center 1-803-777-7201
http://www.sc.edu/about/offices_and_divisions/testing_center/index.php
Conway Coastal Carolina University www.coastal.edu/testcenter
1-843-349-4011
Darlington Darlington County Adult Education 1-843-398-2856
http://www.dcsdschools.org/departments/adult_education/walk-in_testing/
charles.miller@darlington.k12.sc.us
Easley Pickens Co School District 1-864-397-3825
http://alc.pickens.k12.sc.us/employment_assessments/parapro
Moncks Corner Berkeley County Adult Education 1-843-889-8635
Rock Hill York School District #3 1-803-981-1375
Walterboro Colleton County Adult Education 1-843-782-4526

Tennessee

CityCenter NameContact Information
Memphis University of Memphis Trenda Smith
1-901-678-2428
tmmoore1@memphis.edu
http://www.memphis.edu/testing/services/para-pro.php
Sneedville Hancock County Board of Education Erin Seal
1-423-733-2591
drinnone@k12tn.net
South Fulton South Fulton Middle High School Michelle Johnson
cjohnson@ocboe.com
Kimberly Jackson
kjackson@ocboe.com
1-731-479-1411

Texas

CityCenter NameContact Information
Fort Hancock Fort Hancock Independent School District 1-915-769-3811 ext. 1400
jgfranco@fhisd.net
Sugar Land Fort Bend Independent School District 1-281-634-1438
Brandi.Breckenridge@fortbendisd.com

Utah

CityCenter NameContact Information
North Salt Lake Legacy Preparatory Academy 1-801-936-0555, ext. 1004
ajohnson@legacyprep.org
Ogden Ogden School District toomerl@ogdensd.org
1-801-737-7351
Provo Nomen Global Language Centers Coulton Woodger
1-801-377-3223
testing@nomenglobal.com
nomentest.com
Salt Lake City Granite School District Ms. Riches
1-385-646-4574
http://www.graniteschools.org/resourcedevelopment/

Vermont

CityCenter NameContact Information
Bennington Southwest VT Supervisory Union 1-802-447-7501

Virginia

CityCenter NameContact Information
Abingdon Southwest Virginia Higher Education Center 1-276-619-4359
testing@swcenter.edu
Alexandria Brainseed Testing Center 703-825-3036
info@brainseed.biz
www.brainseedtesting.com
Fairfax Global Institute of Technology Services 1-703-310-7133
nvtesting@gitservices.com
Norfolk Old Dominion University Whitney Black
1-757-683-3697
universitytesting@odu.edu
Richmond Global Institute of Technology Services 1-804-562-4798
www.gitservices.com
Roanoke Roanoke Higher Education Center Carla Jackson
testing@education.edu

Washington

CityCenter NameContact Information
Anacortes Northwest Educational Service Kristi Gunerius
1-360-299-4011
kgunerius@nwesd.org
Des Moines Highline College 1-206-592-3251
https://placeandtest.highline.edu/
Kent Kent School District

Note: You must schedule in person.

12033 SE 256th Street A-100
Kent, WA 98030
1-253-373-7209

Longview Lower Columbia College 1-360-442-2353
http://lowercolumbia.edu/testing/parapro.php
Pasco Columbia Basin College — Assessment Center 1-509-542-4860
testingcenter@columbiabasin.edu
https://www.columbiabasin.edu/index.aspx?page=2362
Spokane Northeast Washington ESD 101 1-509-789-3547
Tacoma Tacoma Community College tcenter@tacomacc.edu
1-253-460-4364
http://www.tacomacc.edu/resourcesandservices/testingcenter/
6501 South 19th St., Building 6
Tacoma, WA 98466
Tumwater Capital Region ESD 113 https://www.esd113.org/Page/2433
1-360-464-6859
parapro@esd113.org
Wenatchee North Central Educational Service District Heather Schuller
1-509-665-2649
heathers@ncesd.org
Yakima Education Service District 105 1-509-454-3128

Wisconsin

CityCenter NameContact Information
Tomah Tomah Area School District 1-608-374-7005
colleengrovesteen@tomah.k12.wi.us

Promotional Links